Ishq Junoon is an Indian  Hindi Language Romance, Thriller  Movie, Which is Written  &   Directed by  Sanjay Sharma and  Produced by   Anuj Sharma , Vinay Gupta  and the Banner of the picture is Shantketan Entertainments ,while Vardan Singh  scored Music for this Movie.

Coming about the Cast & Crew of the Movie is Rajbir, Divya , Akshay .while R. Sanket took Charges of the flim Cinematrography and Editting of the Movie is Mukesh Thakur . Ishq Junoon  Movie Released on 11 Nov 2016 .

Director :  Sanjay Sharma

Producer :   Anuj Sharma , Vinay Gupta

Writter :   Sanjay Sharma

Starring :   Rajbir, Divya , Akshay

Music Director:  Vardan Singh

Editor :   Mukesh Thakur

Banner :   Shantketan Entertainments

Cinematography :  R. Sanket

Video & Photo

1 videos 1 photos